In your "Notes" tab, you can keep all your private and shared notes related to your meeting!
To access your Notes, click on the "Notes" tab.
Shared Notes (⚡️SoapBox Pro Feature)
These are notes that all members in your team can see and edit.
These are notes that only you can see and edit.
Note 📝: There is no character limit for shared or private notes.