To downgrade your Soapbox account or delete your Soapbox entirely, just hit the blue button at the bottom right-hand corner and shoot us a message to do so! 👇 

You have a few options when it comes to downgrading or deleting your account which I will go through below.

Deactivate Users:

If your Soapbox invoice is a little higher than expected, or you are simply doing some spring cleaning, I would recommend heading over to Organization Settings > User Management.

In the User Management menu, you will be able to deactivate members who may not be using Soapbox. Deactivating a member will cause the system to instantly stop charging you for that particular member

Downgrade Account:

If you wish to cancel your SoapBox Pro account but would like to continue using Soapbox with our 100% always free Soapbox Basic plan, then simply ask to downgrade your account. You and your team will continue to have access to Soapbox Pro until your subscription comes up, and after that, your account will automatically revert to Soapbox Basic

Delete Account:

Create an account by accident? Please request to delete your Soapbox account. This will permanently remove your Soapbox account and all associated information.

Note: This action cannot be undone and all information will be lost.

If you have any additional questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Did this answer your question?